gail song bantum

blog on identity, leadership, discipleship

my life is not my own

just thought i’d share a song with you that has been on my top playlist, especially over the past few months. for me, times of transition and uprooting are always hard and i am constantly reminded that nothing in this world is ours to own -whether it’s the accomplishments, the battles, and yes, even the very air we breathe….it all belongs to god.

so, whatever your desert, trial, fear or pain is that you’re going through right now, as you hear this song, may you be reminded that god has not forsaken you. be encouraged and strengthened in your faith this day.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “my life is not my own

  1. olivia on said:

    I loved this video! simple but yet to the point
    a true worship!
    I just love it!
    gonna place it on facebook!

Leave a Reply

